The Executive Committee is made up of the Executive officers of the AAMA Board of Directors.



  • President – Holly Hampton, Bay Tek Entertainment
  • Vice-President – George Smith, Family Entertainment Group
  • Treasurer – Allen Weisberg, Apple Industries
  • Assistant Treasurer – Rich Babich, Game Exchange of Colorado
  • Secretary – Bryan Aune, AMI Entertainment Network
  • Assistant Secretary – Joe Camarota, Alpha Omega Sales