The Amusement Expo Show Committee is made up of 4 members from each the AAMA and the AMOA for a total of 8 members.  The Show Committee shall be responsible for overseeing the management and operation of the show and shall also approve all educational events including symposia and seminars.  The committee shall take all reasonable and necessary action to ensure the success of the Amusement Expo.



  • Chris Felix, Crane Payment Innovations


  • Rich Babich, Game Exchange of Colorado
  • Anna Bacorn, Barron Games
  • George Smith, Family Entertainment Group
  • Allen Weisberg, Apple Industries